top of page

WCHS Officers & Board Members

President: Linda Mann                            President-Elect: Deb Koenig

Treasurer: Margaret Peterson               Secretary: Anne Tabat

Board Members: Joe Dick, Bill Hager, Bonnie Dohrn

WCHS Museum Director & Curator

Ms_ Hall.webp

Board Meetings



Board meetings are held monthly every second Wednesday at the Wabasha County Historical Society Museum at 6:00 pm

Upcoming Meeting: 

6 pm on Wednesday, 10th

at the Schoolhouse Museum

Picture of board members in the classroom exhibit
bottom of page